Search in the help center
How can I delete or deactivate my apartment?
If you want to delete your apartment permanently then please use „delete apartment“ in the main menu. Then all your data will be deleted in the system.
If you want to take your apartment offline or make it not visible just for a certain time, then please use „unpublish“ in the apartment overview. For that use the slider to set it from published to unpublish. So all your data will be stored in the system and you still see the apartment in your personal host backend.